Ashley Furniture Outlet Locations & Hours Near Woodbridge, VA -
Book appointments, post photos, and write reviews.Open in YP App

Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

user avatar
By: Joyce S.
Ashley HomeStore
As always I have a great experience when shopping at ashley.
By: customer0123
Ashley HomeStore
Horrible customer service. No return policy. Charges 30% restocking fee, even if you never received the items. Avoid this place like the plague
By: Christopher W.
Ashley HomeStore
Buyer beware...I set up an order with Ashley Furniture in Woodbridge about a month ago. The purchase order was for a bedroom set and a sectional. The original delivery date was scheduled for the 22nd of March. My wife and I received a call a day or so prior to the original delivery date pushing the date of the delivery back to April 8th. At the time, we figure a couple of weeks wouldn't hurt. On the 7th of April, we were told the 15th of April. No update on the 15th, so we called to find out what the deal was and apparently part of the sectional was not even scheduled to be built until June of this year and delivered to the warehouse on the 29th of June which means we would even receive the furniture until July. My wife then tried to cancel the sectional we were put in contact with the GM. He said he would look into the build date but hasn't returned our calls and at this point is ducking these calls and refusing to return our calls. To date, we have received none of the furniture.
user avatar
By: Cherie A.
Ashley HomeStore
I wouldn't give the store even one star. Customer Service is non-existent and an absolute joke. We bought a couple of rooms of furniture and there was something wrong with almost EVERY piece...warped, cracked, broken, misaligned, scratched, rippled, misshapen, lumpy, uncomfortable, chipped, overall poor quality. Their tech came out twice to examine the furniture and take pictures. He said the design on the one furniture grouping was a bad design. Their answer is to replace everything, which is a waste, and even the few pieces I let them replace were just as damaged and defective as the pieces they removed. NO ONE from the store, customer service, or the owner contacted me after numerous e-mails. I had no other option than to dispute these charges on my credit card. Ashley still expects me to "reselect" other furniture, but I do not want their crappy furniture. I want to be done with them and finally get some decent furniture. My bank informed me that I proved my case and the credits they gave back to me will stand. It's already been four months since this nightmare started and I have to wait until Ashley can come and remove this hideous furniture from my house. It boggles my mind that they would never try to contact me and wonder why they would want to treat their customers so poorly. We are absolutely miserable just even looking at this furniture and cannot wait for it to be gone from our house. It was embarrassing having company over because we would have to explain this furniture. You would think the company would want to stop the ill-will being spread about them, but they don't care. It was a horrible experience and I can't believe they treat people this way. I see they have changed their response blurb from "It is our mission to make everyday a positive and satisfying experience for our customers. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced." because they absolutely don't care at all. I never received a phone call after mid-October, an apology, nothing...just you have to reselect more crappy furniture. I visited the store yesterday in an attempt to put some closure to this nightmare, but unfortunately, I was left to deal with a "manager" who even the counter person said, "oh, he's so young" because she knew he was not equipped to handle any situation, let alone mine. He saw a few of my pictures of the furniture and told me he wished he had a truck to come pick up the furniture, but that's all he knew to say. I am looking forward to the day I see this poor quality furniture removed from my house by the delivery people who bang the stuff all over the place. Good riddance!
user avatar
By: Maria P.
Ashley HomeStore
Terrible experience with bedroom set delivery. I was pleasantly surprised to be offered a delivery 6 days after the purchase. It was done in a timely manner but we are still sleeping on the floor since the parts for the bed were NOT brought by the delivery guy and the bed was not set up ! The customer service at the store in Woodbridge VA is the worst to deal with. They don't give a damn after the sale is complete. Don't buy from that store anything of you are not ready to waste many hours of your time and energy to fight for what you payed for.
By: Raid M.
Ashley HomeStore
Ashley furniture is an expensive furniture .even though the quality is ok.They convince you to buy the furniture warranty but when you need to use it they are complete ignorants and they give you the run around .Worst experience with there warranty .Nonobe cares about you .
By: John L.
Haverty's Furniture
I have never been as disappointed by a company as I am with Haverty’s Furniture right now. I have an open service ticket (2122090). I purchased an expensive leather sectional costing me over $3,500 and the color started to come off the couch several months ago (less than 2 years old). I purchased their warranty and followed their instructions for conditioning the product. I went into the storeroom and showed the pictures to customer service and they said it is not normal for this to happen and they opened up the ticket. The customer service rep said it is a defect in the manufacturing and that I needed to work through their process.They sent a technician out on July 25th and he agreed that there wasn’t anything that he could do as blending wouldn’t work and he also said it needed to be replaced. A few weeks went by and I made several calls to their customer service without a response. Last week the person handling my claim said that they sent a recommendation up to upper management to replace the entire sectional.Well upper management clearly doesn’t listen to their employees or care about their customers as they came back and said that they will only try to blend it and will not do anything beyond that. They also said the warranty wouldn’t cover it as it was due to “body oils.” NO JOKE! I should own a couch that you can never sit on! The color came off on clothing when people sat down. The representative said it is because they now use a water-based coloring and the color does not stay as well as the previous processes. I have owned leather couches my entire life; my last set lasted for over 14 years! I have never had an issue like this. Everyone at Haverty’s stated that it should be replaced and it is not normal except their management team. So it won’t be fixed as they will not redo the couch and they stated that the warranty won’t cover it.I was in the market to purchase a new bedroom set and office furniture and I may as well gone to a cheaper competitor like Marlo as at least they stand behind their products. TERRIBLE SERVICE AND SUB-PAR PRODUCTS!!!!
By: Mody A.
Mattress USA
I just took delivery of your new mattress, and to say it is a little bit of heaven on earth, would be an understatement. I have had this memory foam mattress for about a week now and I have not awoken any morning with a single ache or pain. My old mattress nearly destroyed me, not one single exaggeration, I tossed and turned every night, woke up every single morning with one ache or pain of some kind or another.
By: roger35
Mattress USA
Finally a good nights sleepWe went through 6 different mattresses all a different brand from a well know supplier of mattresses but always ended up with the same sinking bed problem. Finally through some online googling we discovered The Abigail from Therapedic. We were so happy to find it at MATTRESS USA So we can actually lay on the bed before purchasing . The bed is amazing. We dont move all night long. Wake up feeling rested. Thanks MATTRESS USA

Just a moment...