Mattress By Appointment in Saint George, UT with Reviews -
Book appointments, post photos, and write reviews.Open in YP App
By: Shelly K.
Mattress Store
We just bought a mattress from The Mattress Store. Justin was awesome! He was very patient with us trying all the mattresses multiple times, explained the difference between all of them, and helped us find what worked best for us. I highly recommend The Mattress Store!
By: Bryan P.
Downtown Furniture Company
TERRIBLE COMPANY, TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!I originally went in an placed my order on June 2nd. I was told they had my couch in stock and by paying 50% down that day I would guarantee a hold on the couch I was purchasing. My original delivery date was set for June 16th (2 weeks later) which was fine. We started having some issues with the 16th so we asked that the delivery date be moved to the 18th. We went in on the 13th and finished paying for the order at which point were told that something had happened to the order and that it wasn't in stock but "Ashley has one so we will reserve it." We were then told that they wouldn't be able to deliver it until July 5th. I called on the July 5th because I hadn't heard anything on scheduling a time for it to be delivered. I was told that they would not be getting it from Ashley until the 11th. I called again this afternoon (July 14th) to ask what is happening with the order and was told that it isn't coming from Ashley until the 18th which at this point I don't think I believe.They have the worst communication, they don't do what they say they are going to. If you want your furniture in a timely manner or even when you are told you will have it, go with someone else. It has been 4 weeks since my original scheduled delivery date and I still don't know when my couch is going to be delivered. I am getting tired of not having a couch and having my delivery date pushed every single week!
By: discountmattress
Discount Mattress Store
To Bob_Olay:We are sorry to hear you were not treated well, but you have commented here about the wrong store! The store you are referring to (rude sales guy, used and discontinued mattresses) is actually the one ACROSS the freeway from us! I will refrain from posting their name on this website, but he is not part of our store!We are a factory authorized dealer, and we deal ONLY in brand new, current models of all our brands. Feel free to call us and verify!You are not the first person to comment like that about that other store, but you are the first to post on our page about it! The negative comment below comes from our local competitor. He (posting as a woman/Linda) left similar messages about the other stores in town.Again, you posted your review on the wrong store! If you would like help finding a NEW bed in the future, you are invited to come in and check us out. We are always here to help!
By: dmagnesen
Downtown Furniture Company
This is always the first store I stop at and usually the the last. I have been very happy with them. They have been very helpful and courteous and we have received our items in a very timely fashion. I love the styles they carry and have been very happy with the things I've bought.. My children have also bought from them and love what they have bought also.
By: jtrunnell
Downtown Furniture Company
These people do not respect their customers. They are shysters who pretend they aren't salesmen, and they incorrectly label merchandise to mislead you. The inventory is sloppy, and they are terrible at communication.I am still waiting for a bed that was supposed to be delivered a week ago, which we payed $500 for. There was no phone call on the supposed delivery date so we waited around for nothing and wasted an entire evening. They PROMISED to call us last night to set up delivery for today-- big surprise that they didn't.DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY!

Just a moment...