Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

10/03/2014
By: Scott C.
Tony's Culver Atlantic
Finding honest local mechanics can be tough, and that's why you need to meet the guys at Tony's Culver Atlantic.They don't just tell you what needs to be done & what can wait ... they'll SHOW you ... AND offer you the old parts they replaced!I've been bringing our vehicles to them for over 15 years. Some of their reviews have it right, and a few others must be delusional or are flat-out lying.I would encourage anyone reading these reviews to find out for themselves! They have two coupons right on their home page ($10 off NYS Inspection & FREE tire rotation w/oil change) ... and it doesn't say you can't use them both at the same time.I live in Irondequoit (just a mile or so from the garage). My wife and I have an '08 Saturn Vue and a '98 Mercury Mountaineer. Thanks to these guys, I wouldn't have a worry in the world about driving either vehicle across the country and back.
08/17/2015
By: Bailey D.
Schrader's Garage
I have had a few situations where I really needed them and they were always there for me. They are good about fitting out in when they can and if they have a cancellation or finish another job sooner then will make sure to take care of you as well.
12/17/2014
By: Abby L.
Schrader's Garage
The staff at Schrader's Garage are very knowledgeable and always explain their services accurately. They always call me before they make any repair to let me know if it is anything out of the ordinary.
09/18/2015
By: Vance R.
Schrader's Garage
Everyone at Schrader's Garage are very dependable people. They always tell us what is going on beforehand, prior to any work being done. That way we can make the decision if we want to go for it.
06/22/2015
By: Hank R.
Schrader's Garage
At Schrader's Garage they can figure out what is wrong with your car when no on else can. They are very good at what they do and can solve any problem. I would never take my car anywhere else.
03/27/2015
By: Peter M.
Schrader's Garage
Everyone at this garage are great people. They do a good job and they dont do more than they need to do. Its been very consistently good and I appreciated all their hard work.
user avatar
11/12/2015
By: Becca G.
Schrader's Garage
I have been going to Schrader's Garage for a very long time now and they have always done such great work for me that I am constantly recommending them to friends and family.
10/19/2015
By: Jacob J.
Schrader's Garage
The team at Schrader's Garage have always been very knowledgeable when it comes to practicing on cars. They can answer any question that you might have without any issues.
05/22/2014
By: Colleen H.
Schrader's Garage
My husband and I have gone to Schrader's for many many years. The quality of their work is top notch. The people are personable and friendly. They have been good to us!
11/24/2014
By: Chris B.
Schrader's Garage
Ive been working with Schraders Garage for about 10 years now. I have never had to bring my car back after they fixed something. They are great at what they do.

Just a moment...