In mybook®Car
PREFERRED
(951) 703-7597

Directions

Website

9287 Orco Pkwy Ste A, Riverside, CA 92509

Closed Now

Regular Hours

Mon - Fri

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

BBB Rating

A+?
BBB Accredited Businesses

BBB Accredited Businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
OK

General Info

Specializing in complete Auto Body Repair and Turbo liner Spray in bed liners. We take pride in the quality of our work and have unmatched customer service in the Jurupa Valley and surrounding areas. We work with ALL major insurance companies. Working side by side with your claims adjuster. We will restore your vehicle to PRE-LOSS condition. • Performing complete auto body services • Computer Color matching • Semi down draft paint booth • From complete and custom paint to dents, dings, and scratches. • We repair and/or replace panels as per your manufacturer’s specifications. • With our state of the art electronic measuring system and 5 tower frame machine we can align your frame back to the original specifications or complete frame replacement • FREE Estimates • Local shuttle service • Lifetime warranty on repairs and workmanship • Lifetime warranty on refinished work backed by Akzo Nobel • I-Car Gold Class Certified, the industry standard in repair and refinish procedure • Insurance company quality repairs • Turbo Liner Spray-In Bed liners prevent noise and vibration and remain flexible when sprayed to any thickness on a variety of surfaces including truck beds, bed rails, wheel wells, rocker panels, vehicle hoods, grills. Industrial coatings applications include mining equipment, powder magazines, tank linings, secondary containments, floor coatings and so much more.

Payment Methods

Visa, Discover, Mastercard, All Major Credit Cards

Associations

ASE Certified Collision Estimator, ICarr Gold and Silver Certified,

Other Information

Parking: [], Lot

Price Range : Above Average

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

GALLERYView All (14)

Add Photos

Add Your Review

  • Crystal S.
    Details
    Overall
    Expertise
    Professionalism
    Promptness
    09/08/2017

    My car had been rear ended and with my busy life I was dreading having to deal with everything, but Mark at WCC made it all so easy. He dealt with my insurance and getting the authorizations for everything my car needed, while providing me with unsolicited updates. I felt in the loop, but didn't have to be solely responsible for getting everything done- what a relief! The shop did a great job, my car looks great, I was treated with the utmost respect, and I would highly recommend this shop for anyone! Clean lobby, professional, courteous, and friendly staff.

  • Jaden R.
    Details
    Overall
    Expertise
    Professionalism
    Promptness
    07/26/2017

    Very disappointed...My truck won't ever be the same. They also got paint inside it. I thought that they would paint the outside not the inside.

    Business Response08/01/2017

    I am sorry for your bad experience. I never said that I would not repair the items we discussed. As we discussed the day you picked up your truck the issues were due to the inferior parts that YOUR insurance company made me use. I also told you that if the bumper did not flatten out, as per the manufacturer’s suggestion, that I would install a new OEM part and bill the insurance for it as it was their vendor. I tried to call you on 2 occasions to see if the bumper had flattened out and you never returned my call. I also offered to replace the fuel door that your insurance company denied at no charge for customer service. I still have it here in my office. There was one part that was not installed on your truck. The technician forgot to install your plastic air guide. I also have it here in my office awaiting your return. The “overspray” on the inside looks like rubbing compound from when the truck was buffed out. I will admit to those faults and am happy to rectify them. You have never given me a chance to fix the issues that you are having. You came to the office and handed me an estimate for nearly $3100 from another shop and said if I didn’t write you a check right then that you were going to take me to court. The estimate you supplied had items on it that were not even part of the repairs that we performed and was written at a rate far above industry standard. I do find it odd that there are 6 reviews here and 2 on google all referencing your truck, overspray, paint prep, etc. They were all left within a day of each other and none of them are in my data base. I just hope that everyone else notices that as well and Yelp will do the right thing and remove the fraudulent reviews. I would be happy to discuss this further and address the concerns you have. 951-685-9313 Mark

  • Jay R.
    Details
    Overall
    Expertise
    Professionalism
    Promptness
    07/21/2017

    Horrible work!! Back yard mechanics at best. They did not finish their repairs, charged for parts that were never replaced, they even got paint over spray on the inside of my truck... White over spray on black interior!! Do not go here

    Business Response08/01/2017

    I am sorry for your bad experience. I never said that I would not repair the items we discussed. As we discussed the day you picked up your truck the issues were due to the inferior parts that YOUR insurance company made me use. I also told you that if the bumper did not flatten out, as per the manufacturer’s suggestion, that I would install a new OEM part and bill the insurance for it as it was their vendor. I tried to call you on 2 occasions to see if the bumper had flattened out and you never returned my call. I also offered to replace the fuel door that your insurance company denied at no charge for customer service. I still have it here in my office. There was one part that was not installed on your truck. The technician forgot to install your plastic air guide. I also have it here in my office awaiting your return. The “overspray” on the inside looks like rubbing compound from when the truck was buffed out. I will admit to those faults and am happy to rectify them. You have never given me a chance to fix the issues that you are having. You came to the office and handed me an estimate for nearly $3100 from another shop and said if I didn’t write you a check right then that you were going to take me to court. The estimate you supplied had items on it that were not even part of the repairs that we performed and was written at a rate far above industry standard. I do find it odd that there are 6 reviews here and 2 on google all referencing your truck, overspray, paint prep, etc. They were all left within a day of each other and none of them are in my data base. I just hope that everyone else notices that as well and Yelp will do the right thing and remove the fraudulent reviews. I would be happy to discuss this further and address the concerns you have. 951-685-9313 Mark

  • user avatar
    Liz A.
    Details
    Overall
    Expertise
    Professionalism
    Promptness
    03/16/2017

    If there was 10 stars I would give it to them! Simply the best I've came across. Excellent work, customer service and prices are very reasonable. Thanks guys you guys are great!!!

    Business Response04/27/2017

    You are welcome Liz and thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback.

  • user avatar
    Randy B.
    10/28/2015

    My wife found this place and we haven't been sorry. Mark has worked on 3 of our cars and we keep coming back. You don't find a lot of honest places out there any more. I was very happy with the work they did on my 2003 Toyota Tacoma Pre-Runner and my Honda CRV.

    Business Response04/27/2017

    Thank you, Randy, for your honesty. We value your comments and patronage.

  • user avatar
    Judy B.
    06/29/2015

    Highly recommend! Mark, the owner, is knowledgeable, highly skilled and HONEST! A wonderful mechanic with a great heart! Our experience there has been so impressive that I refer everyone I know to West Coast Collision...you should too!

    Business Response04/27/2017

    Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. Customer referrals are the best compliment!

Save to mybook

View similar Automobile Body Repairing & Painting

Just a moment...