Best 30 Automobile Inspection Stations Services in Riverside, CA with Reviews - YP.com
Book appointments, post photos, and write reviews.Open in YP App

Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

10/05/2017
By: Marc P.
Walter's Porsche
The service department at Walter's Porsche is pretty good!Hat's off to Michael Barcelona for taking great care of my car needs and for being such a professional and a knowledgeable individual. Thank you Michael!
10/01/2017
By: Carlos M.
Walter's Porsche
Amazing service. Frank was top notch in customer service. Even though I wasn't going there to buy a Porsche, but a wrx I still felt the importance of my visit. So shout out to frank and riverside Porsche for my new car.
07/29/2017
By: Ken W.
Walter's Porsche
Highly recommend this dealership for your Porsche. I been in and out of the dealership for over 10 months looking and deciding on my car, and every time I am there they are extremely professional and patient answering all my questions and making me feel at ease even though I was just there 'checking the cars out'. The buying process was extremely efficient, able to get the price negotiation done in 15 min, and rest the paperwork in about an hour. Look for Michael Barcelona if you visit this dealership!
07/26/2017
By: Taylour B.
Walter's Porsche
Great service every time...they always go the extra mile to make you feel as ease when getting service done. I waited for only a few minutes for help and while I did i grabbed a yummy cappuccino in the waiting area. David was the service provider I worked with and definitely would recommend requesting him...professional, efficient, and even helped me move my stuff into the rental car they provided. Very happy with the entire experience!
07/21/2017
By: Tiffany H.
Walter's Porsche
I would definitely recommend Walter's Porsche to anyone! My guy Taylor Ferguson doesn't just try to sell you anything he needs off the lot, he makes sure you get into a vehicle to fit your personal and financial needs. I am very grateful for all the help I received from everyone I came in contact with at Walter's Porsche.
06/09/2017
By: Viet T.
Walter's Porsche
If you are looking for a Porsche in SoCal, go to Walter's. I talked to all the dealerships in my area and shopped around for a while. Walter's not only gave me the best deal, but the best customer service as well. Tony Nguyen was my SA and he went above and beyond to answer all my questions and give me advice. Tony is a genuine guy who knows a lot about Porsches. I did a custom order, which took about 3 months to deliver. The wait was agonizing. As Tony also custom ordered his car, he was able to sympathize my pain and kept me in the loop whenever there was an update on my car. Tony was not working the day my car arrived but still called to congratulate me and schedule a pick up! If you are looking for a new car, I highly recommend you talk to Tony.
user avatar
05/16/2017
By: Marko M.
Walter's Porsche
I came in to pick up a 2015 BMW M4 that I had sourced online after a nation wide search led me to my own neighborhood, and of all things from a Porsche Dealership.Christian (our sales associate) worked our deal and made our buying experience effortless. No issues, no bull, not a thing to complain about.We managed to find a number that worked for the dealership and for ourselves and we were in and out the next day within 2 hours.They've earned our business from here on out; cause if they sell a BMW this well, I can only imagine how well they'll do for a Porsche.
03/27/2017
By: Decker W.
Walter's Porsche
I purchased my Carrera S from Walter's. I traveled there from Los Angeles because they gave me the best price for the car, but since then I've made the drive out for service several times. I've tried to get appointments at local Porsche dealerships but they are typically booked well into the future if they even call me back. Walter's couldn't make it any easier. David Barron in service is great. They take my car right away, give me a loaner and I'm out. I will continue to go out of my way to use them, and I'll definitely give them the first shot at my repeat business when I buy my next Porsche. They also do great body work and interior blemish repair. I'm not the type of person who likes to stress about every little thing with my car. I drive it and have fun then the team at Walter's make's the car like new. Zero stress.
03/14/2017
By: Emily F.
Walter's Porsche
My fiance, and I came in looking for an upgraded vehicle for our growing family and Frank helped us out tremendously! We were really tough and firm customers, and he really helped us buy our car for the price we wanted. He really went out of his way.
user avatar
03/13/2017
By: scott76
Walter's Porsche
Came in to check out this amazing dealership! Frankie Francis showed me around, he was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly, I would recommend him to all my friends and family

Just a moment...