Best 30 Car Dealer in Orange Park, FL with Reviews -
Book appointments, post photos, and write reviews.Open in YP App

Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

By: Marie M.
If I could give negative starts I would . DO NOT buy from twin city cars !!!!! They are crooks and liars . It was the worst car buying experience of my life . They sell cars with major problems . It's sad when 3 of these 5 star reviews are from the general manager
By: James S.
Twin city was very helpful to me. They financed approved me with a loan for a reliable vehicle when I was turned down by other car lots. They where very courteous through the entire process. I would highly recommend Twin City to anyone, looking for a reliable vehicle and also ownership will go out of there way to get you financed with bad credit. this is your car lot!!From A-Z they really try to delight each and every customer. Alex S
By: Linda V.
Steve Lucas Honda
Let me tell you my story. I called Mr. Boils at Orange Park Lucas Honda and asked for help. I'm on a fixed income and needed a transmission. Mr. Kane called within 10 min. and had a tow truck at my house 30 min. Mr. Kane kept me informed the whole time what they were doing. They replaced my transmission and transmission mount. Oil gasket and let me know I had a recall on my air bags. I had no idea about the air bags or the gasket needed replacing or the mount. On top of all this, they treated with kindness and respect. When everything was done, they gave a deal of a lifetime. I will never be able to repay them for all they did. I will never do business anywhere else from now on. Mr. Boils and Mr. Kane made my Day. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THEM. I want to thank everyone involved. You have my business for life. Thank you Linda Vied
user avatar
By: Shannon A.
DriveTime Used Cars
The easiest place I've ever been to to buy a car .....quick service and excellent sales staff....would definitely use this company afain
By: William A.
Real Good Deal Auto Sales
Recently bought a Nissan Xterra from Real Good Deal and I am in complete love with my car. Great price and the car was in amazing condition as well. Tony is a reasonable person to work with and definitely holds his motto true, "I wouldn't sell you a car, truck or van I wouldn't drive myself.". If you're looking for affordable cars that are in great condition this is the place for you!
By: Paul S.
Real Good Deal Auto Sales
Brandon S.We're very sorry you had a bad experience. However, When you buy a car from us we are the only auto sales that gives you a free warranty. Plus we did pay 1/2 of the repair bill. No other used car place would have done either. So please look on the positive side. We do appreciate your business. If I'm correct you purchased the car in January 2014. Not in Nov. 2014. Plus we have seen you many times driving the car since then. So apparently your still enjoying the vehicle. We're sorry for the rough start but it all worked out for the best.Owner/President of Real Good Deal LLC
By: T A.
Real Good Deal Auto Sales
To RJWe are so sorry you had a problem 2 months after your purchase. This is the 1st We've heard of it. Unfortunately we don't have a crystal ball to let us know when a car might or might not need a repair they are in fact used cars. However the warranty would have covered any major drive train problem. We are the only dealer who includes a warranty on an as -is car. As-is defined by the state of Florida is any car 10 years old or older or any car with over 100,000 miles. Not both! One or the other. As for the me using only my first name on a business card. Well that's because we like to be on a first name basis. If you were to look at every page in your sales packet (approx. 10 pages) by law my first and last name can be found.
By: Bob B.
Real Good Deal Auto Sales
Recently bought a minivan from Real Good deals after I got a reference from a friend. I was very happy with my experience. Price was right. Van was in great condition and I got a 90 day warranty on the drive train. I never got a warranty on an as-is car but it was included in the price? Plus no dealer fees!! They are very nice to deal with. No pressure at all. They washed the car while we did the paperwork. I would recommend giving this place a try if your looking for an inexpensive used car.
By: Brittany L.
Connection FC Auto
This guy is terrible to deal with. Very RUDE. The actual name of his place is first coast auto connection. He has such bad reviews that he manipulated the name of his business to hide his bad dealings. -
By: Kelly M.
Real Good Deal Auto Sales
My husband and I were more than confident in purchasing our Honda from this business. We were very pleased with how thorough and honest Tony was with providing us information on the vehicle we bought. It was a great experience from start to finish and were blown away by how we felt he went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the service he provided. This was our first purchase from a small dealership and we are so glad we looked a the car on his lot. If you are looking for a used car and want an honest dealer I highly recommend this business!

Just a moment...