Game Time Inflatables Moore, OK 73160 -
In mybook®Services
(405) 793-9595



740 NE 27th St, Moore, OK 73160

Open Now

Regular Hours

Mon - Fri

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Extra Phones

TollFree: (866) 993-9595

Payment Methods

Mastercard, Discover

GALLERYView All (3)

Add Photos

Add Your Review

  • user avatar
    Tim T.

    Good time for the kids. Was wondering what to do with the kids on a cold spring break day. Game Time inflatable's is the place to go.

  • great place

    Very comfortable and fun environment. All the kids at the party had a blast. The girls working were friendly, and even played with the kids. The only bad thing was the trailer slide. Shoots the kids out way too fast! But overall, definately a good place for a decent price. I would go again.

  • *unhappy mother *

    So I get there at 4 sharp! And my party started at 4-6 and the people was still in the room and kids still playing so we didn't get in till 415 and that cut in to my time for my daughters bday party not fair then when I called to book the party there told me they was to help me with different things and all the two girls did when I was there is sit at the desk on there phones then on top of that they was on the phone when my guess came and wouldn't even tell them where to go I was so unhappy then on top of all this the ac wasnt working!!!!!! Come on really!!! It was hot it there then on top of everything we had to ask the girl bout Puting my daughters hand on the wall I would never ever go back there!!!!!!! I can't bevile this I'm a single mom as it is I dnt have money just to give away this was a sad day when it was my daughters birthday

  • High School Students and My Toddler Kids ALL Pleased!

    I help coordinate events for a local High School and their students (Sr. Class Day Picnic, Homecoming, etc). I also am the mom of 3 kids, and 3 birthday parties each year. I have been extraordinarily pleased with the level of service, the equipment and representatives. The delivery staff are prompt and courteous. The office staff are extremely helpful (and patient - I never get my contract back to them on time). I will continue to use them because they are such great people!

  • Great birthday party at my house 2 years ago - and at their place in Moore this year!

    They have a good variety of things to order for your own back-yard party, and a cozy setting at their indoor facility on 27th Street in Moore. The ac was acting up a bit, but it was over 100 degrees and we had 20 crazy kids running around. All was fixed when we came back in for an open play session. It's a great place to go when the teachers get a day off!

    Business Response10/13/2010

    Glad to hear such praise, and YES, the ac is fixed! Come check us out fall/winter/spring breaks or any other teacher in service day!

  • Big or Small Events - We've done them all with GameTime!

    As the event coordinator for many corporate and client appreciation based events we have used GameTime for 2 years and never been disappointed! They always go above and beyond and Maria has always made certain that we had her personal phone number in case of any emergency arising. The couple times we've used her phone it has been because of our own oversight but she still helped us find a quick solution and ensure our events were great successes! Use them everytime! I do!

  • Rude

    I had to deal with Marie & deal is the word, she was very rude, cut me off when I tried to speak, talked to me like I was stupid. I mentioned to a friend of mine speaking with this company and she said you must have spoken with Marie, is she this rude all the time to everyone? I

    am I'm in charge of our company functions and would never call this company and pay for service and be treated the way I was today, really too bad that one rude person causes loss of business.

    Business Response10/13/2010

    We are always very sorry to hear if anything ever is disappointing to a customer or prospective customer. The review as it is stated doesn't reflect what our standard practices and policies are, nor a typical customers experience. Without knowing clearly the identity I cannot explain what the full context is, but I can explain that we do not tolerate abuse of any employees, nor violation of safety standards, nor accomodations at the expense of other customers (ie, allow your event to proceed beyond the contracted time allowed and inhibit the on-time starting of the next event). Sometimes this can lead to hurt or upset, but we try to avoid such feelings. Obviously no one can please everyone all of the time, but we give it our best effort each and every day. - Check us out, Game Time Inflatables, home of indoor parties and outdoor mobile fun!

Save to mybook


View similar Party & Event Planners

Suggest an edit

Just a moment...