Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

11/11/2012
By: carla.champion
Unity Auto Repair & Tire
wow! I had been to several auto shops. Everytime I went, the mechanics would fix my car and then tell me a list of about 30 other things my car needed. They wouldnt just tell me my car needed it, but that it would explode if I didnt get it. I considered auto mechanics salespeople..just in for your money. By luck, my mom's car broke down right next to this shop..since then, I havent gone anywhere else!Talk about excellent customer service and good prices! The owner, Azmi, will work on you one on one to figure out what exactly is wrong with your car. He wont try to trick you into thinking that you need to spend thousands of dollars on your car or else it will explode. What a relief it was to find Unity Auto Repair! Not only is the owner awesome but all of the employees are like a big family as well. I always feel welcomed there and am never worried about getting ripped off. They are honest people who want quality customers they can take care of for years to come.
05/21/2015
By: Kelly K.
Unity Auto Repair & Tire
I cannot say enough great things about Unity Auto Repair & Tire & the owner, Azmi Alwan. The staff is professional and personable and the service is thorough, expedient and affordable. They offer a wide range of services. I have had windshield replacement, oil changes, A/C repair and inspections done here and I have referred friends and family as well. Azmi is a wonderful person- he makes you feel like you are coming home- and very accommodating too. I was working down the street from the shop and needed some repair work done. He drove over, picked up my car, repaired it and returned it to me same day. He is very honest and fair with you as well which is rare. It's a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you!!
user avatar
05/16/2015
By: Lativia M.
Lam Auto Repair
Very polite and elaborate. I went today because I thought my 1997 Honda Crv's transmission was having issues due to not being able to accelerate smoothly as I would like. Not to mention my drivers door/window would not open. It was all 140 for transmission fluid oil check and fixing my door. Including the labor, I know it would have been more expensive at Firestone or some branded place . This close by community shop was also recommended by my co worker who lives in the southbelt area.Overall great experience
user avatar
02/10/2015
By: Johnny M.
Practical Auto Care
So I took my Audi A4 here before I was about to purchase it and they did a very thorough check all over and found a lot of issues that weren't on the car fax report . They saved me from future headaches and I was able to go back to the dealer with my findings to ask for them to be fixed. I will definitely be back if needed.
08/04/2012
By: texans13
Eurocare Import Car Repair - Houston
Alot of people look for honest repair shops and i have to say that i found it at eurocare,techs were very informative and shop was very clean,reairs done on time and done correct the first time.Europeon repairs are expensive and take time to do these guys fullfilled all my expectations 100% and price was correct..
04/22/2016
By: Crystal G.
R Inspection
I was graciously greeted, bright and early at 8: 30 with, "Finally, a flower. How can I help you?" All of the gentlemen there were courteous and quick. No pushing to do unnecessary work. I am so pleased that this hidden gem was recommended to me by a man who knows quality workmanship.
user avatar
10/21/2015
By: Kevis E.
Unity Auto Repair & Tire
I cant express my love for this auto shop. They fixed my truck one time and i have been a loyal customer. The staff is great the owner has a heart. I love this shop and i will never go any where else. Owner Azlm is the best.
user avatar
03/09/2017
By: Av425b ..
Garcia Trinity Auto Inspection
Fast and easy vehicle inspection. They have a great waiting room. I will comeback next year. Very quick service time.

Just a moment...