• 1.SEI Inspections

    7611 Fieldstone Ct

    Houston,TX

    20.80 mi

Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

04/18/2017
By: Linda C.
Tex-Star Home Inspections
"You were a great inspector. On time -- no-- early. Seemed to have everything under control; knew what you were doing and were very receptive to my questions.For some reason, and I can't quite articulate this, I liked it that you answered your own phone, and then that you pulled over out of traffic and took down all the information.You are like my real estate agent: you answer your phone promptly; you do exactly what you say when you say (or earlier), and there seem to be no excuses. It seems obvious you are in a service business, and I get it that you understand that.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.
04/04/2017
By: Lloyd S.
Tex-Star Home Inspections
Thank you very much for the detailed inspection report. The photos are a great benefit to the report. Our walk-through with Curtis, the Superintendent with Briarwood Homes, plans to address the majority of the issues/concerns. If we have any further questions or require additional information from you, we will let you know.Thanks again for your professionalism, attention-to-detail and providing us the report in a timely manner. We greatly appreciate the quick turn around!
07/10/2017
By: Jordan W.
Houston Claim Consultants LLC
Due to hailing in the summer there were many roof replacements going in our society. The job is done by Houston Claim Consultants LLC team ,These guys care about details. They were professional from day one, The staff is friendly and highly competent. The prices are reasonable and fair compared to other quotes we received for work. I am fully satisfied with their service so that's why I am writing this review. Thanks team you did a fantastic job.
07/04/2017
By: Astle B.
Houston Claim Consultants LLC
Good service highly recommended 5 Star. They focused on what is best for the customer. Claim Consultants LLC provided excellent customer service and made me feel comfortable in discussing my specific needs and my unique situation. I had some serious property damage and they took care of it! They have all the latest equipment’s and technique. I just want to say that they meet all of my highest expectations.
08/05/2017
By: Paterson K.
Houston Claim Consultants LLC
So far, all has been great. They have been very quick to respond to my questions by email or phone.Installation was done on time and without any hassles, and they even installed a little extra "flashing" on the exterior of two windows. We've worked with many contractors over the years, but Claim Consultants LLC are some of the best around.
user avatar
03/08/2017
By: Kaye A.
A-Inspections
Mr Lee Smith is the best and is very thorough! He conducted the inspection for my new home purchase and made sure that the items of concern were addressed and repaired properly. He is also very knowledgeable and I have earned a lot from him in regards to my home. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to others.
07/21/2017
By: Carlos A.
Houston Claim Consultants LLC
I called Houston Claim Consultants LLC for repair or replace my roof. They gave me a reasonable estimates and their bid was very competitive. I am very happy with their attention to details and diligence. The scheduling was fast, the work was great, everything finished on-time except for a half-day unavoidable due to weather.
07/19/2017
By: Kaii C.
Houston Claim Consultants LLC
I was extremely happy with Claim Consultants LLC. I used them to change out all the windows in my house. It is clear from the moment when you are in contact with them. They did everything in professional way and took just 2 days. I have nothing but only good things to say about Claim consultants LLC. Keep up the good work!
03/27/2017
By: Amy and lloyd C.
Tex-Star Home Inspections
We just wanted to thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail during our framework inspection and final inspection. We greatly appreciate your excellent customer service and input. Your reports were extremely thorough and very helpful. We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends.
03/24/2017
By: Wen H.
Tex-Star Home Inspections
Thank you for your report, we appreciate your explanations. The pictures make a big difference for us to understand the problem. Your suggestions are very professional too. My husband and I appreciate your work and will contact with you once we have questions. We will highly recommend you to our friends.

Just a moment...