Best 30 Motorcycle Inspection Station in Houston, TX with Reviews - YP.com
Book appointments, post photos, and write reviews.Open in YP App

Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

06/24/2016
By: Daniel C.
JB Cycles
Jay did a great job on my son's '83 Suzuki. Outstanding work and very fair pricing. I wouldn't take a Japanese bike anywhere else.
user avatar
02/04/2016
By: Matt A.
J K Performance Center
JK Performance Center installed and new set of tires and changed the fluids on my fatboy!!!!! Great job and great price!Thanks again John
user avatar
02/01/2016
By: Steve O.
JB Cycles
JB's is the best motorcycle repair shop in Houston...hands down!Always takes care of me and have never had any issues like some other places in town.
user avatar
12/16/2015
By: Michael S.
V-Eagle Rider Motorcycle Shop
I will never take my bike here again i was completely ripped off! I have a heavy cruiser *Yamaha midnight star* that i wanted to take in to the the solenoid checked maybe the starter since it wasnt turning engaging. I lived 2-3 blocks from the shop to far to push a thousand pound bike. He charged me $100 to come get it *tow* and all he did is grab his personal ford ranger and put it in the back. If i wasnt in a time crunch i would of paid 80 to have a real tow truck to come get it.I straight up told him what was wrong. i told him it was something with the starter since the bike would run just fine once it turned over and i caused a short with the battery. it took him 5 days to even look at it and once he "looked at it" he told me the engine seized and it had no oil. I have a dry sump oil system YOU CANT CHECK THE OIL UNLESS THE ENGINE HAS BEEN RUNNING FOR 20 MIN. he didnt even know how to check the oil. what mechanic dosnt know how to check the oil????????? so i had to pay an additional 70 for him to tell me to my face a lie. i let him talk i just wanted my bike away from him. if you cant check the oil i dont want you touching it.I took my bike to a real shop they had it started in 20 min and all it was was a shorted solenoid and the oil was 100% finethis guy might be ok with sport bikes but DO NOT let him touch a cruiser
user avatar
07/22/2015
By: Rome W.
J K Performance Center
Jk is one of the best motorcycle repair and maintenance shops in Houston I have used his service for over 5 years
12/12/2014
By: Ben C.
Mohawk Motorcycle Repair
I've used them for almost all of the work on my current bike, and they treat me right. Shawn has been a bike mechanic for many years and has a lot of knowledge in the industry. They have contacts for just about everything.. paint, fabrication, parts, etc.. And I have used another shop one other time that is in the area, Mohawk is much cheaper.
08/28/2014
By: Deshaun J.
Riderz Garage
Easy customer service to fit any situation,I appreciated the innovation and the excellent work quality and ethic.Don't just read this stop by and experience the greatness and the passion for the #BIKELIFE lifestyle.
08/23/2014
By: Wes W.
Riderz Garage
Awsome place top quality work & best customer service
04/17/2014
By: kidder86
Riderz Garage
Awesome shop with affordable rates!! Took it into the shop took care of me at a good price and timely manner... Some shops cant even touch your bike for 1-3 weeks i was in and out in 3 days... Did sprockets, chain, oil change and fork seals.These guys have a customer for as long as im riding.. Thanks again guys!Frank
01/22/2013
By: william.jaber.7
PNP Cycles
This bussiness is a scam i order a motor from them and they sent me the wrong one.They will tell you free shippin and when they make a mistake they will charge you all the shipping and lie to you when you call them. I would not recommend anyone to use their services because they will send you whatever they want just to get your money. the guy name is william faraji that you will speak to and his crooks partner. My next move is goin to the business bureau with this and see what they say about it.

Just a moment...