Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

04/18/2017
By: Linda C.
Tex-Star Home Inspections
"You were a great inspector. On time -- no-- early. Seemed to have everything under control; knew what you were doing and were very receptive to my questions.For some reason, and I can't quite articulate this, I liked it that you answered your own phone, and then that you pulled over out of traffic and took down all the information.You are like my real estate agent: you answer your phone promptly; you do exactly what you say when you say (or earlier), and there seem to be no excuses. It seems obvious you are in a service business, and I get it that you understand that.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.
08/27/2017
By: Fredri C.
Houston Claim Consultants LLC
Claim Consultants LLC delivered what they promised. I had roofing problem because of heavy rain in our area and there are also some leakage problem occurred. Then meanwhile one of my friend hired claim consultants LLC for the same and he recommend me also. What I called them they are respond instant and came to my home for inspection and gave me a roughly estimation. Then they stared worked on the very next day and completed it in a single day ... I would hearty thanks to claim consultants llc for their exceptional service.
09/16/2017
By: Betty F.
Houston Claim Consultants LLC
Just hire them! These guys are the BEST! Super fast to come out and quote, very responsive via email, friendly, knowledgable, and quick to nail down an installation date. Over the winter our gutters had pulled away from the house. They made an appointment, called before they came and were on time. They reattached the gutters (took about 5 minutes) and did not charge me anything. I however will be calling them when I re-roof my house in the next few years. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
04/04/2017
By: Lloyd S.
Tex-Star Home Inspections
Thank you very much for the detailed inspection report. The photos are a great benefit to the report. Our walk-through with Curtis, the Superintendent with Briarwood Homes, plans to address the majority of the issues/concerns. If we have any further questions or require additional information from you, we will let you know.Thanks again for your professionalism, attention-to-detail and providing us the report in a timely manner. We greatly appreciate the quick turn around!
07/10/2017
By: Jordan W.
Houston Claim Consultants LLC
Due to hailing in the summer there were many roof replacements going in our society. The job is done by Houston Claim Consultants LLC team ,These guys care about details. They were professional from day one, The staff is friendly and highly competent. The prices are reasonable and fair compared to other quotes we received for work. I am fully satisfied with their service so that's why I am writing this review. Thanks team you did a fantastic job.
08/19/2017
By: Edward A.
Houston Claim Consultants LLC
Last year, during the storm of the century, our home flooded and Houston Claim Consultants LLC were the only contractor who agreed to show up even though they and their team were swamped. They worked at all hours, were consistently available via text message, and did all of this with a smile. I don't know what we would have done without Houston Claim Consultants LLC! Amazing people with great customer service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
07/04/2017
By: Astle B.
Houston Claim Consultants LLC
Good service highly recommended 5 Star. They focused on what is best for the customer. Claim Consultants LLC provided excellent customer service and made me feel comfortable in discussing my specific needs and my unique situation. I had some serious property damage and they took care of it! They have all the latest equipment’s and technique. I just want to say that they meet all of my highest expectations.
09/02/2017
By: Gordon M.
Houston Claim Consultants LLC
Claim Consultants LLC's team are very responsive, honest about timing and pricing, and takes pride in his work and the work of their guys. There was a minor issue with window installation they were there within hours to confirm the issue and call the crew back.The install went really smoothly, they actually came out earlier than scheduled. Would hire again!
08/05/2017
By: Paterson K.
Houston Claim Consultants LLC
So far, all has been great. They have been very quick to respond to my questions by email or phone.Installation was done on time and without any hassles, and they even installed a little extra "flashing" on the exterior of two windows. We've worked with many contractors over the years, but Claim Consultants LLC are some of the best around.
user avatar
03/08/2017
By: Kaye A.
A-Inspections
Mr Lee Smith is the best and is very thorough! He conducted the inspection for my new home purchase and made sure that the items of concern were addressed and repaired properly. He is also very knowledgeable and I have earned a lot from him in regards to my home. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to others.

Just a moment...