• 1.Acuren Inspection Inc

    16055 Space Center Blvd Ste 650

    Houston,TX

    20.35 mi

  • 2.Acuren Inspection

    6818 Bourgeois Rd

    Houston,TX

    16.22 mi

  • 3.Acuren Inspection Inc

    101 Old Underwood Rd

    La Porte,TX

    17.90 mi

Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

04/18/2017
By: Linda C.
Tex-Star Home Inspections
"You were a great inspector. On time -- no-- early. Seemed to have everything under control; knew what you were doing and were very receptive to my questions.For some reason, and I can't quite articulate this, I liked it that you answered your own phone, and then that you pulled over out of traffic and took down all the information.You are like my real estate agent: you answer your phone promptly; you do exactly what you say when you say (or earlier), and there seem to be no excuses. It seems obvious you are in a service business, and I get it that you understand that.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.
user avatar
08/06/2013
By: mmmciupagea
Acadian Home Inspection, LLC
Great and professional home inspector. Chris is very knowledgeable in up to date codes and knows what to look for. He even went out of his way to recommend certain things that should be done to the house but weren't necessary. He provided the report quickly and was very detailed in his descriptions and pictures. He pointed out small things that most inspectors might skip. His prices are also very reasonable in comparison to other local inspectors which is a huge plus. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a quality home inspector.
09/13/2012
By: annrowe
Specialty Home Inspections
I just had an inspection on the house I plan to buy. The inspector was great. Very informative and knowledgeable about his business but also easy going and with a good sense of humor whch helps in this nerve racking process of purchasing a home. When I got the report I was blown away by the detail and professionalism. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE BUYING A HOME. Oh, did I mention, believe it or not, at the end of the inspection the Mr. Lopez offered to pray for me for anything that I might need. I accepted ! WOW!
11/29/2012
By: bac4111
Acadian Home Inspection, LLC
Acadian Home Inspection, LLC I truly appreciate all Chris did to help me with my home inspection. He was actually a second option for us because my wife did not trust the first guy, she thought he missed a few things. She was right, and Chris came in after the fact to make it right. He is by far the best home inspector we have had the pleasure working with and we would definitely recommend Acadian Home Inspection, LLC to anyone in Houston that needs quality home inspection services!
04/04/2017
By: Lloyd S.
Tex-Star Home Inspections
Thank you very much for the detailed inspection report. The photos are a great benefit to the report. Our walk-through with Curtis, the Superintendent with Briarwood Homes, plans to address the majority of the issues/concerns. If we have any further questions or require additional information from you, we will let you know.Thanks again for your professionalism, attention-to-detail and providing us the report in a timely manner. We greatly appreciate the quick turn around!
07/10/2017
By: Jordan W.
Houston Claim Consultants LLC
Due to hailing in the summer there were many roof replacements going in our society. The job is done by Houston Claim Consultants LLC team ,These guys care about details. They were professional from day one, The staff is friendly and highly competent. The prices are reasonable and fair compared to other quotes we received for work. I am fully satisfied with their service so that's why I am writing this review. Thanks team you did a fantastic job.
07/04/2017
By: Astle B.
Houston Claim Consultants LLC
Good service highly recommended 5 Star. They focused on what is best for the customer. Claim Consultants LLC provided excellent customer service and made me feel comfortable in discussing my specific needs and my unique situation. I had some serious property damage and they took care of it! They have all the latest equipment’s and technique. I just want to say that they meet all of my highest expectations.
08/05/2017
By: Paterson K.
Houston Claim Consultants LLC
So far, all has been great. They have been very quick to respond to my questions by email or phone.Installation was done on time and without any hassles, and they even installed a little extra "flashing" on the exterior of two windows. We've worked with many contractors over the years, but Claim Consultants LLC are some of the best around.
user avatar
03/08/2017
By: Kaye A.
A-Inspections
Mr Lee Smith is the best and is very thorough! He conducted the inspection for my new home purchase and made sure that the items of concern were addressed and repaired properly. He is also very knowledgeable and I have earned a lot from him in regards to my home. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to others.
07/21/2017
By: Carlos A.
Houston Claim Consultants LLC
I called Houston Claim Consultants LLC for repair or replace my roof. They gave me a reasonable estimates and their bid was very competitive. I am very happy with their attention to details and diligence. The scheduling was fast, the work was great, everything finished on-time except for a half-day unavoidable due to weather.

Just a moment...