Best 30 Car Inspection in Greensboro, NC with Reviews - YP.com
Book appointments, post photos, and write reviews.Open in YP App

Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

user avatar
03/24/2017
By: Rhiannon K.
Holland Auto Care Center
Per usual, thanks so much to the Scott Holland team for taking good care of my car and ME today...As a social worker, I drive many miles each day for my job and it is so important I keep imy car going safely and sufficiently. I know 100% I can rely on these guys! I refer all my family and friends here as I want them well taken care of too! And of course, just this week my dad was well taken care of! Thanks so much Scott Holland and team- the work you do has a ripple effect and a great impact on our community!
01/09/2017
By: Henry Y.
Holland Auto Care Center
Friendly staff, walked right into my appointment, no waiting forever in a lobby... Love this place. Well love a much as you can love the sound of someone scraping the inside of your teeth, but basically love.
09/01/2014
By: Toni M.
Holland Auto Care Center
Awesome service. Honest and reliable. I would recommend to all my friends.
08/04/2014
By: Chester R.
Holland Auto Care Center
I stumbled upon this place a few months back and was amazed to find a garage in the area that was open on Saturday; you just don’t see that much anymore. I needed a quick oil change and was happy with the full service treatment I received. While my car was there they advised me of several things my car needed, however I did not feel pressured like I have in the past at dealerships when getting my car serviced. They are competitively priced and I have been back three times since then and will continue to give them my business. What a great group of guys.
07/25/2014
By: angee894
Holland Auto Care Center
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST AUTO SERVICE IN TOWN!!!!! We take all our vehicles to this care center and have always been very pleased with their service. We have gone to Holland for all our work for many years now, and have always received superior service. We recommend their service to all our friends. I send my 86 year old mother to them for all her work because I know they will take care of her and she will be able to depend on their work. I trust this auto care completely and recommend it to everyone!!!! I hope everyone will use their service.
07/18/2014
By: joell81
Holland Auto Care Center
I have taken my car to Holland Auto Care for years and have always had superior service. I trust them completely with all my car maintenance and repairs. I have a show car (02 mercury Marauder) of which less than 10,000 was produced on a limited production run. I would only take it to the best shops in Greensboro. Holland is my only choice for work on my car.
07/11/2014
By: matheww614
Holland Auto Care Center
WHOHOO!!! It really is as good as it gets at Holland Auto Care. I take my care there for all my service needs and have never been disappointed. The service there is really great. I tell all my friends to get their work done there too.
07/04/2014
By: Joseph H.
Holland Auto Care Center
I have always gotten excellent service at Holland's Auto Care for a reasonable price. I trust their judgment in any automotive repair. I tell all my friends about their good work, and how nice they are.
06/24/2014
By: Debraa640@yahoo.com J.
Holland Auto Care Center
We have used these guys for several years to service both of our vehicles. They do great work and have always stood behind every repair. Pricing is fair and the mechanics are easy to work with.
06/10/2014
By: Steven N.
Holland Auto Care Center
have been regularly using the automotive services from Holland Auto care since moving to Greensboro 2 years ago. I went there based on a recommendation from from a colleague at work. I have been extremely pleased at the customer service, dedication and flexibility of the staff to accomodate my needs. I take both of my vehicles there for almost all the work and maintenace I need done. I would highly recommend them to anyone requiring prompt, expert and affordable service. Thanks guys!

Just a moment...