Scent Sations in Garland, TX with Reviews -
Book appointments, post photos, and write reviews.Open in YP App

Showing results for Scent Sations. Search for scentsations instead?

Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

By: Danny H.
Gali Beauty salon
excellent customer service in addition to the attention that results an added value that breaks expectations
user avatar
By: Elizabeth E.
Dapper Barber & Co
Tui is badass. Best place to get your hair A1. Loyal customer & and even my girl gets her undercut here
user avatar
By: Enjalae S.
Garland Flower & Gift
I received rose from this place- didn't get what was ordered - suppose to be 24 roses and got 7 with other flowers thrown and the arrangement's and on top of it all the roses was dead. I called and spoke with the owner and she refused to speak to me and very rude. I also sent her pictures of the flowers but that still wasn't enough - she stated the person sending the flowers would have to make the call. Needless to say new flowers was never redeliver and she stop answering our calls!! he spent over 100 dollars - Please order from another place this aint a place you want to do business with
user avatar
By: Jessica G.
Edith Salon
Worst customer service ever! They don't even acknowledge you. The girl was texting and blow drying hair while there were people waiting. If you like good customer service. DON'T GO THERE
user avatar
By: Patrice C.
I went there and they was rude. I went in with cane in hand and looked around for over ten minutes and not one person asked if I needed help. I had to walk up to one of them to ask if they had a product that I saw online that they should have had in store. she acted like it was new to her and told me to google it. I turn to walk out and as I was just about out the area she ask if there is anything I could help you with. mind you when I walked in there was at least three of them in there. so sad. they holding conversation.
By: Lorena D.
Very poor service. Went there for color service , turned hair brassy. I repeated to the lady to not turn hair different color but match closely as possible to my original color. She did not respond to me while I was explaining and just started mixing up color. This shows that they do not listen to customers and do what they want to do. This was the Mexican lady that works there I think she is also the owner of the salon. Very poor , they do not listen to customers and do what they want to. Worst place.
user avatar
By: Misti J.
Color & Kuts Salons
HORRIBLE SALON!!! 4 "Stylists" let me leave the salon with white, blue, purple, silver and blonde hair. I got home and had a heart attack. Lynn will not refund my money!!! HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!!
By: coverphoto
Annie's Hair Studio
@scarlettoharaWe are so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the final hair/makeup outcome on your wedding. We do wish you the best in your married life. However we would like to clarify the situation. Your mom had requested that you to be the last one to be done even though we have asked and told her many times when she visited our salon that the bride should be the first one to be worked on. Also, if you remember, you brought us a different hair style (photo) from your cell phone on wedding day and asked us to do your hair using that style. As a matter of fact, we had told you that this new style that you requested and the rhinestone headpiece are not easily integrated, but you insisted on doing that! Time is of essence specially when there is change in hair style on wedding day(last minute). BTW, the bridesmaids only was charged $80 each. This is the case of cause and effect. In this case, the request on doing your hair/makeup last from your mom, in addition to changing hair style at the last minute has this chain of event broken. We are so sorry and wishing you the best once again.
user avatar
By: Thuy N.
Hair Elite
Love Cathy. She is great at what she does.
By: Rita H.
Perfect Cuts
Great salon! Love the peaceful music!

Just a moment...