Juan Locations & Hours Near Garland, TX - YP.com
Book appointments, post photos, and write reviews.Open in YP App
09/23/2017
By: Danny H.
Gali Beauty salon
excellent customer service in addition to the attention that results an added value that breaks expectations
user avatar
08/07/2017
By: Elizabeth E.
Dapper Barber & Co
Tui is badass. Best place to get your hair A1. Loyal customer & and even my girl gets her undercut here
user avatar
04/10/2017
By: Jeff C.
Dan Brasher Concrete & Asphalt Co
Didn't remove enough dirt for patio. Didn't grade it properly. Water flooded house because of it. Did a half assed fix by cutting through slab and adding a drain attached to sewer drain. Patio stinks sometimes because of it. Would recommend to NEVER use this guy.
user avatar
02/02/2016
By: Chris W.
Ocean Star Metals
NO, NO CAPITAL NO.28 Years in the ac business and ive never been duped like i was today. Take your scrap somewhere else.
user avatar
12/22/2015
By: Jessica G.
Edith Salon
Worst customer service ever! They don't even acknowledge you. The girl was texting and blow drying hair while there were people waiting. If you like good customer service. DON'T GO THERE
user avatar
12/05/2015
By: Kevin Y.
Modesto's Concrete Work
Did a great job on our pool deck and driveway replacement. Very prompt, got the job done on time, and overall great to work with. I highly recommend Modesto for all your concrete needs!
user avatar
11/26/2015
By: Patrice C.
SmartStyle
I went there and they was rude. I went in with cane in hand and looked around for over ten minutes and not one person asked if I needed help. I had to walk up to one of them to ask if they had a product that I saw online that they should have had in store. she acted like it was new to her and told me to google it. I turn to walk out and as I was just about out the area she ask if there is anything I could help you with. mind you when I walked in there was at least three of them in there. so sad. they holding conversation.
09/24/2015
By: Lorena D.
SmartStyle
Very poor service. Went there for color service , turned hair brassy. I repeated to the lady to not turn hair different color but match closely as possible to my original color. She did not respond to me while I was explaining and just started mixing up color. This shows that they do not listen to customers and do what they want to do. This was the Mexican lady that works there I think she is also the owner of the salon. Very poor , they do not listen to customers and do what they want to. Worst place.
user avatar
09/14/2015
By: Misti J.
Color & Kuts Salons
HORRIBLE SALON!!! 4 "Stylists" let me leave the salon with white, blue, purple, silver and blonde hair. I got home and had a heart attack. Lynn will not refund my money!!! HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!!
07/24/2015
By: coverphoto
Annie's Hair Studio
@scarlettoharaWe are so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the final hair/makeup outcome on your wedding. We do wish you the best in your married life. However we would like to clarify the situation. Your mom had requested that you to be the last one to be done even though we have asked and told her many times when she visited our salon that the bride should be the first one to be worked on. Also, if you remember, you brought us a different hair style (photo) from your cell phone on wedding day and asked us to do your hair using that style. As a matter of fact, we had told you that this new style that you requested and the rhinestone headpiece are not easily integrated, but you insisted on doing that! Time is of essence specially when there is change in hair style on wedding day(last minute). BTW, the bridesmaids only was charged $80 each. This is the case of cause and effect. In this case, the request on doing your hair/makeup last from your mom, in addition to changing hair style at the last minute has this chain of event broken. We are so sorry and wishing you the best once again.
Tips & Advices
Employers must conduct all required training in a language and vocabulary that workers can understand. Training must demonstrate the hazards of operating certain machinery, like stone cutters and splitters, as well as how to use them appropriately. It's important to verify that your landscape contractor has taken the necessary steps to fully train its personnel and that the appropriate safety precautions are in place.
Check the specific regulations for your area, and verify that your contractor has the necessary licenses. These may include a state contractor's license, pesticide license, CDL driver's license and license to sell and purchase nursery stock.
Landscape work is not cheap, so it's in your best interest to make sure that it's done to your requirements and that you get the best contractor to do the job. Homeowners should know how much they'll need to pay for the contractor's service as well as how they will be billed for this work. Ask about any design fees, if quoted prices are fixed or estimates, and what the payment process will be. Clarifying these items in the beginning will prevent any surprise expenses.
Yes. Homeowners should require that the contractor submit certificates verifying compliance with safety, insurance, workers' compensation and drug and alcohol testing programs. This will give you peace of mind that the contractor has gone through all the steps under industry regulations.
Yes. Every good contractor should have a list of recently completed jobs that you can see in their portfolio. They should also have a list of references that you can contact, or properties that you can see in person.

Just a moment...