Avis Locations & Hours Near Fort Wayne, IN - YP.com
Book appointments, post photos, and write reviews.Open in YP App

Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

08/12/2017
By: Sarah M.
Hertz
DON'T EVER USE HERTZ TO RENT A CAR!!!!!!!!! The guy was extremely rude to us and refused to give us his name so we could let the manager know about it and almost refused to rent us the car saying, "I don't even want to help you guys"!!!!! I reported it to the insurance company so they don't use this company in the future and will be contacting management so they can find out who was working at the time! I also noticed there is no star rating option on their facebook page where people can give low ratings and negative feedback.
user avatar
12/13/2016
By: Jim K.
Coliseum Corners Barber Shop
John Platt is a longtime barber that I've used since 1999. He's friendly, conscientious and professional. If you're looking for a real barber that provides great service and has good hours, then John's the man you want.
11/28/2016
By: Ron H.
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
I have had nothing but great service and great vehicles since I have been using Enterprise at this location. I have to drive out of town for work about once a month. Fast and friendly service, they stay very busy. I would recommend to anyone.
user avatar
06/30/2016
By: Russ N.
Carr Barber Shop
John is the best! Recently 2016, his son started to cut there too. The location is State Rd 14, beyond Scott Rd. A residental house with a out building that is the barber shop. The best place in Fort Wayne for a man's hair cut. Sporty.
user avatar
03/21/2016
By: Vervia R.
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Our experience was absolutely wonderful.. Chelsea helped us with our reservation, she is very professional, pleasant, hands down the best customer service I've had since renting a car from the airport... Our rental was great!!! We will be returning for future rentals.. Thanks again Chelsea����!!
01/14/2016
By: Kim F.
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
The staff at the agency I rented from were great!! Very helpful and friendly. They gave me an upgrade to a larger vehicle that made me feel safer during bad weather. The vehicle was very clean and in good repair.
user avatar
10/02/2015
By: Steve J.
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Great service at the FWA Enterprise facility. Easy registration and "pick up" was literally right out the front door. Great pricing and easy access. Enterprise will get my FWA business every time!
user avatar
06/23/2015
By: Brian S.
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
I feel I was taken advantage of. I had originally wanted a economy car, but the manager talked me into getting a SUV. He LIED and told me there was no difference in the cost. Fool me once, shame on you; fool me twice, shame on me.
06/20/2015
By: Rondale N.
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Enterprise is the absolute worst rental car company. My recent experience only sufficed it. Gave me not only a rental that was damaged, but also a vehicle that had mechanical issues. Then they refused to upgrade me when I attempted to trade for a different vehicle. They think a 20.00 USD daily credit is going to solve it? Absolutely not. If I ask for a full size and you have a lot full of SUV's and insist on giving me a standard vehicle and say we will credit you 20.00 a day. That is not what I reserved. This was the last straw. I am now using HERTZ moving forward even if I have to pay more. You've tried numerous times to hit me with insurance claims but I always take pictures beforehand. Horrible company to deal with.
06/19/2015
By: Nathan L.
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Overall, I was quite pleased with the service, vehicle, and rate I paid. I reserved through Hotwire, got a great discount, and was able to extend for two extra days at a very reasonable rate.

Just a moment...