All Property Services Inc in Fort Collins, CO with Reviews -
Book appointments, post photos, and write reviews.Open in YP App

Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

By: Timothy H.
Youle Realty
We live in Nevada. Ty has found great tenants, oversaw maintenance and made renting our house easy and stress free. We've seen no problems, rent is always on time and the house has been well cared for. Ty and the staff have been fantastic. Thank you for taking such good care of our house. Thank you!!!
By: John H.
Youle Realty
Much less satisfied with my treatment as a renter than with other property managers in town. Tenants treated as nuisances rather than property occupants. Property not clean and fully setup on move in, and deferred maintenance by the owners and property managers is passed on to the renters on move out.
By: Margarita F.
Youle Realty
I have been very pleased with the quality of the service you and your staff have provided for many years. Highly recommend to others.
user avatar
By: Jasmine C.
Evergreen Property Management
Renting from Evergreen Property Management was a nightmare. Their customer service is beyond terrible. They refused to help with the serious mouse problem in the rental and various broken items in the house, even after countless emails and phone calls asking for help. When we moved out (because they were raising rent significantly), they tried to charge us $830 out of our security deposit for wiping down an area of the wall, replacing 1 light bulb, and pulling a few weeds. We would have had to take them to court (if we had the time) to get our money back. They were ridiculously unreasonable, when disputing the security deposit, they took over 2 weeks to respond to our dispute and only brought the charges down to $600, and then finally to $400 which we eventually agreed to because we couldn’t deal with them any longer. They are very deceiving and will act like they are very responsive at first, but we went the whole 12 month leasing period without really any help with the broken garage door, the mice problem, etc… I highly recommend you rent with another company. Save yourself the trouble and money. Or at least be prepared with photos and evidence so they can’t completely screw you over and keep your security deposit. But be forewarned, even with all the photos and evidence I had to prove the house was in MUCH better condition when we left than when we got it, we still got screwed over $415. Good luck!! :-)
By: Andy C.
Poudre Property Services
Poor communication. Failed to meet expectation set by its own staff. Attempted to steal security deposit despite denying application for tenancy and performing no services. If you see "Poudre Property Services" on a property you'd like to rent, just walk away.
By: John B.
Youle Realty
We couldn't be happier working with Ty and her team. They always communicate with us if an issue arises. Highly recommend!!!
By: Porter S.
Youle Realty
I like working with Ty and you guys have been and hopefully will continue to be fantastic. Thanks!!!
By: F G.
Drake Manor Management
We rented our house thru DMM for 2 years. 2016 we would have rated 4 star. 2017 we returned to our home where DMM claimed there had been surface cleaning prior to our return. Upon a closer look when moving back in to our home-food, toys, grime were ground into hardwood floors; pans put away in kitchen with stuck on food; carpeting was stained; dining chair pads had ground in grime, vacuum was clogged with animal hair; (no pets were on contract so DMM claimed no responsibility-they also didn't ever do the random check to determine whether tenants were abiding by contract); several drinking glasses were missing-they did no inventory check based on the extensive inventory we provided them-we found broken glass under the frig-the SS frig now has a dent in it; dog/cat kibbles were on floor in closets and under furniture; cookies and crackers were found under furniture; utility closet was filthy and stuffed with dirty carpet and tangled cleaning apparatus; list goes on and on. Despite sending pics they claimed the tenants hadn't been in the residence long enough to do a thorough cleaning although the tenants with 3 children and apparently pets had been there 4.5 months. We continually tried to contact them and had almost no response from management. It is not clear whether the tenants got their cleaning deposit returned. In DMM favor, they had charged a small fee for some surface cleaning, which we refused to honor--and they decided not to charge us. Although we wish we could be more generous, at this point we would agree with the review that states "Don't waste your time with this company."
By: Daisy J.
Advantage Property Management
Thank you so much for everything you have done for me and the house. It was so hard to leave it 2 and half years ago, but I was able to knowing that you were looking after it. You made an immeasurable difference in my life during a difficult time. So thank you!!!
user avatar
By: Bonnie H.
Youle Realty
This company is honest, works with integrity and truly knows what it is doing. Highly recommend!!!!!

Just a moment...