Avis Locations & Hours Near Detroit, MI - YP.com
Book appointments, post photos, and write reviews.Open in YP App
user avatar
07/29/2017
By: Joe S.
Authentic Barber Shop
Wayne has been my barber for 4 years, & has never disappointed. The shop's atmosphere is original & his expression of taking care of clients is outstanding. Very professional with his appointments & service to all. Best barber in the city!
06/18/2017
By: Kyle M.
Guero's Barber Shop
Fades have clean blends, bevel blades & razor line-ups. It was the best haircut I ever received! Everyone was friendly and promoted a fun atmosphere. Snacks are also available!
05/12/2017
By: Lisa I.
Cliff's Family Barber Shop
A great family friendly atmosphere, Old school barber Style plenty of laughter a great barbers.Great
03/29/2017
By: Jon G.
Xclusive Barber Stying-Shop
The dude closest to the door can't cut, the big black one is an expert. Do not go to the one closest to the window he has hygienic problems and needs to be fired. He's also a coke head.
03/07/2017
By: George F.
National Car Rental
I was quickly picked up by bus and taken to the Emerald Isle where I found a suitable car on the front line. The checkout was quick and easy, the rental was fine, and the return exceptionally easy and convenient. The bus delivered me back to the airport and I had no problems checking in. Thanks!
02/22/2017
By: Carol C.
National Car Rental
I frequently travel on business to Detroit and find the team at National to be professional and always welcoming. The bus drivers always help me with my bag and staff at the Emerald Aisle greets me like a long-lost friend. That means a lot when you are away from home and family.
user avatar
02/09/2017
By: Moshe Z.
National Car Rental
From A-Z i felt like a valued customer it was very refreshing to be treated so professionally.And the min-van was perfect for my needs thank you
02/08/2017
By: Paul G.
National Car Rental
I typically get great service from National and have been an Emerald Club member for years. When I returned my car to this location on Sunday morning January 29, I was extremely disappointed. I pulled up to turn in my car and had to wait 5-10 minutes, along with several other customers for the check in guys to get out of there car to come check us in. It appeared that they were sitting in the van either talking or listening to music while we waited. After check-in, I got on the bus and was astounded to have the bus driver talk on her cell phone, obviously on a personal call, all the way to the terminal. I believe her name plaque said Juanita. Very dissappointing.
user avatar
02/08/2017
By: Scott M.
National Car Rental
Great service, love the Emerald Aisle, you get to pick a car that fits you and not have to worry about "how much more will this cost me".There was only a couple minute wait for a shuttle bus, and they seamed to be running regularly even at 6 in the morning.
user avatar
02/07/2017
By: Sabrina B.
National Car Rental
The service at the Detroit Metro Airport is fantastic! We arrived in the Emerald Club lot and required two SUVs with heated seats because we were not used to the cold. Two of the attendants worked tirelessly to find us these two cars, running around in very cold temperatures and being extremely courteous in the process. If I could give them 6 stars for service, I would!

Just a moment...