Best 30 Inspection Sticker in Dallas, Texas with Reviews - YP.com

Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

10/25/2016
By: Chang B.
Troy's Auto Repair & Service Dallas
My experience with Troy Automotive Dallas was the way a customer should be treated. Here is why... I been researching for an affordable / cheap mechanic/shop to do the transmission on my escalade, i had called several places but most of them give me huge prices that I cant afford. I was pretty concerned and thats the last thing I need now. Moving from china to the USA is been pretty rough. I search and search till I almost give upThankfully I drove by Buckner and I saw this small blue shop with big letters Troy Automotive Engines & Transmissions I say to myself it wouldn't hurt to stop and ask. This big guy greet me and ask me if he could help he was polite and understand my english well ;) I told him of my problem and he come up with a solution and a better price than the rest, So finally my search is Over. He even offer a free towing on his tow truck nice flat bed by the way.Next day the guy showed up in the flat bed truck to pick up my truck and on the way it went. Over a week past and i received a phone call saying it was ready. Overall great service and I'm impressed with the job.
12/10/2016
By: Steve R.
Troy's Auto Repair & Service Dallas
Another great review for Troy automotive transmission shop. When I had my truck I took it to Troy transmission shop they are really nice folks with great skills and a friendly owner. My truck is fix and it on time for my road trip, They put a new transmission and it was fix in a couple days. They are definitely my go to place and I'm so happy I found them. I'll be bringing my wife car soon to rebuild the engine on her car and since it doesn't run they will even pick it up for free. Great deals at this place.
08/05/2014
By: Jose R.
Troy's Auto Repair & Service Dallas
Very honest car shop. My wife need it her AC compressor and belt replaced and I didnt have the time to fix it for her so we took it to this place Troy automotive since is a walking distance from my house. They were so busy which I understand so I didnt mind waiting finally the mechanic called me and he was very straight forward and honest. The prices were very reasonable and the work was done professionally.
11/14/2014
By: Tammy C.
Troy's Auto Repair & Service Dallas
I can't say much anymore about this place, Travis the owner has great communication skills and it's always honest as he can be. I have never had any issues with this company. Troy automotive had once again saved me a tons of money on my transmission problems and I'm very satisfied with their services and in my honest opinion they deserve the highest stars.
05/07/2014
By: Tracy J.
Troy's Auto Repair & Service Dallas
I needed to get my car tow to a shop quickly so I called Troy Automotive and Travis answer the emergency phone 214-853-2343 he gave me an estimated time and he was professional on the phone. I am now glad I found a reliable and honest company as Troy Automotive. I very highly recommend this place to anybody :)
03/02/2011
By: sugarita
Kwik Kar Oil Change & Service Center - Mockingbird
Very friendly staff! I got an oil change and inspection within 20 minutes I was done. They gave me a $20 rebate as well. They filled my tires vacuumed and washed windows. Just like an old fashioned gas station he said come by any time for free tire fill and fluid fill :) loved this place I'll definitely go back.
02/19/2014
By: Chris R.
Troy's Auto Repair & Service Dallas
I was referred to Troy Automotive by a close friend.I brought my truck because it was giving me issues. The mechanic was very friendly and start working on my truck right away, I end up spending way less than I though. Great place friendly staff and they also open on Sunday's which is very convenient for me.
09/29/2014
By: Peter R.
Troy's Auto Repair & Service Dallas
Very Friendly and convenient Travis was very warm and friendly for first time customer .Always update me on my car repairs and whenever they run specials . He was extremely informative and helpful. We will use your services again. thank you and god bless you.
07/11/2013
By: anthony19641
Troy's Auto Repair & Service Dallas
Great customer service,affordable prices and very friendly mechanics.I'm very impressed with the work they did in my car. They took me in right away and got me out very quickly . thanks Troy automotive I will definitely be back.Happy customer :)
10/01/2013
By: russellbob
Troy's Auto Repair & Service Dallas
I am so thankful for troy automotive. This guys are awesome great price, on time, professional service and they ll go the extra mile.thanks for all you help guys :) I definitely be back again. highly recommend Troy automotive.

Just a moment...