Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

By: cynthiav.
Posh Pets
I am so sorry Mrs. Yanez that you had such a bad expirence at Posh Pets,the place where you had your two dogs groom for more than a year. Just like you there is many other people out there that have such a hard time to find a groomer that will be willing to groom your dogs for free like you were especting me to do. When Mrs. Yanez signed up for our pre-paid Grooming Maintenance Program, she set up her appointment for every 2 to 3 weeks which by the way we are the ones that are suppose to choose the dates according to our schedule, anyway i explained to her that passing the appointment date i can not be responsable for a late groom due to our schedule. Mrs. Yanez, most of the time would miss her appointments by a couple of days and i would still take her in. like any other grooming place knows Saturdays are the busiest days for a grooming shop, we always ask our customers that if they want to bring their dogs in we will take them in but there will be a long wait because we have several dogs ahead. Most of the time she would pick Saturdays to come in, is not like we never explain that to her. The last time while i was out of town Mrs. Yanez took advantage of our Groomer and got a free Full Groom when she was only scheduled for a simple bath, then a couple of weeks later she calls me saying that her dogs are scheduled for another full groom after a whole month of her scheduled appointment. when i argued the point with her on the phone she threatens me by file a complaint with i dont know who because that i know there is nobody that you can complain about no getting a free groom. The only way she feels like getting back at us for not giving her a free groom is by talking bad about my business and my old enough 17 almost 18 year old daughter for wanting to help her family, which by the way Mrs. Yanez complemented on how much of a good job she always did on her dogs. and just for the record there is no way i would ever leave my baby with anyone by himself.
user avatar
By: Mohammad A.
Auto Mechanic Services Plus,LLC
First of all sorry for your bad experience. But you had your vehicle sent here we fixed what was previously broken Fuel line and intake gasket on the SUV but you still had more issues to deal with. in fact, I tell you very clean that your Ford expedition need allot of work because you never ever have maintenance regular. Therefore, you left a outstanding balance of $729.99 which you only had $400 You are telling me that you are single mother you need help. So I decided to help work with you and give you payment plan with us, from fixing your fuel leak and intake manifold also the valve cover gasket. when you brought truck back and we further looked into it and found additional things, ignition coil and spark plug wires but you said you didn’t have money but I informed you that needed to be fixed. You refuse our service and send multiple people here to confront me when you should come speak with me directly. I did not want to release car because you have a outstanding balance and naturally I have been burned before and u made it seem as if you were not going to pay having different people come try to take the car without me and you having a understanding first. Again sorry for your bad experience i was simply looking out for my end and I tried to help you and fix your car and there is still a balance. Again sorry and I Hope you resolved the matter and we are here to help our customers not have negative feedback.
By: sunkissedtexan
The Paw Spa
I read online reviews about this place on their facebook page and the internet. It seemed pretty positive so I decided to try it. I have tried several places including petsmart and was not satisfied with the quality of grooming. The place before that seemed to just rush through their job and I think they were rough with my shihtzu. She started trembling when I would drop her off. I called to set up an appointment at The Paw Spa and the girl was very friendly over the phone. I love that you have appointments instead of leaving them all day. When I went in they had me fill out info and let my shihtzu run loose and sniff around the room. I loved that and she felt comfortable. They took about an hour and a half which was the amount of time they estimated. I LOVED the way they rounded her paws. I think it was the best haircut my shihtzu has ever had. I also asked for round face and short ears and tail and the groomer did just that. I've had problems in the past with not getting a real round face. I will definitely get my dog groomed here from now on. They have scheduled my next session and i'm so happy to have found a place where I feel comfortable leaving my dog.
By: mbarnawi
Auto Mechanic Services Plus,LLC
This is a good place to take your car for anything. My family owns a lot of cars and they all need work for little things that were going out on them because they were getting old. I have probably spent close to 10k at this shop on about 5 different cars, I had my Acura Integra, which needed new head gasket, power windows motors replaced, sunroof motor window replaced, tint, a/c. my Plymouth breeze, head gasket work, exhaust manifold, a/c, Chevy blazer, engine tune-up, engine oil seals replaced, suspension work, body work was done through one of there sources, Buick lesabre horn fixed and tint, cobalt tint, dodge ram brakes. They give real fair prices; honest, fast, work is solid. Nice people. I will always go there for any car needs. And I recommend this shop to all my friends’ co-workers, and family. Auto Mechanic Service Plus they are very honest I always trust them Thanks for honest and excellent service!!!!!
By: dvon.mike
Auto Mechanic Services Plus,LLC
Great, prompt service. Courteous communication. Highly recommended. We have been going to auto mechanic service plus for over 2 years. We take our 2 business vans as well as our 2 personal vehicles there. I have also recommended my father and brother to them. They always tell you exactly what is wrong before you have to pay for the repairs. You know what to expect before you ever pick up your vehicle. Their recommendations are always good and they are always really polite. Their customer service is very good. They are willing to give you a ride back to wherever you need to be. Over all, I am very pleased with their service
By: jgeorgiadis
Corpus Auto Service
I really appreciated how they treated us with respect. From the phone call asking if they would fix our problem, to talking inside the shop, everyone was so kind to my girlfriend and I. I really feel that they are honest, genuine people. We had gone to another auto shop before, and it feels like we got taken advantage of since they tacked on all these other things that were not even the problem. From my experiences, I would recommend this place to go to when you need repairs done. Kind, honest, genuine, and hard working people. If I ever need any future repairs, this will be my go to place. Wonderful experience!
By: samir.nas
Auto Mechanic Services Plus,LLC
Great service and really fair prices! My transmission in my Subaru had gone out on me and I initially had it towed to a highly rated transmission shop in Boulder but they wanted $4100 to rebuild it. I only paid $2400 for the car, so that was just unreasonable. The sales woman kept trying to sell me on it, so I had it towed the Best Auto. They ended up installing a used transmission with less than 90K miles on it for less than $1500! Joe is a very fair and honest guy and I would strongly recommend using them They have their own tow truck too and didn't even charge me for the tow! 5 stars for sure!!
By: freddykarl
Auto Mechanic Services Plus,LLC
My friend recommended this place to me and I have recommended it to at least a dozen more friends.We all love Auto Mechanic Service Plus.They are courteous, honest, helpful, affordable, and did I say honest.Several times we had little things wrong and they fixed them really cheap or even free of charge. When I say we, I mean me and the other friends on the island who now use them.It is so worth the drive.One of my friend's was told by her dealership that she needed a new transmission.She found out from Auto Mechanic Service Plus. that it was just a battery problem.She loves them.
By: muller.t
Auto Mechanic Services Plus,LLC
I just had a minor service this week - replacing a head light - and called Precision to see if they were available to change out the bulb. I was advised to come on in within the next 45-60 minutes and they could accommodate this for me. A reasonable estimate was given to me in writing. When the car was ready I was surprised to find out the actual work done took a bit less time on their part and would actually cost a bit less than anticipated! I was pleasantly surprised at the more than fair pricing and the refreshing honesty provided and will definitely return in the future.
By: yaro.wood
Auto Mechanic Services Plus,LLC
mom, dad, sis, cousins, aunts, uncles, church folks, neighbors - we all go here! we should just hold our big family reunions over here and party with the auto mechanic svc crew. here, i know i'm never being ripped off and get genuinely satisfying service for unbeatable deals. thanks to the fast and friendly crew for competently servicing my all too frequent oil changes, tire rotations, brake pad changes, tire replacements and that's pretty much the full extent of my vehicular vocabulary, but there's more, and they do it best! plus, prices don't get better anywhere else!
Tips & Advices
Depending on the part and its overall quality, a good amount of money can be saved by purchasing aftermarket parts versus OEM parts. But aftermarket parts that are low in price might also be lower in quality and could do more harm than good to your car, or they may need to be replaced more frequently than a more expensive counterpart. This could lead to saving some money in the short term, but spending more than anticipated in the long term.
The type of tires being purchased is the most significant determinant of their price. SUV tires are more costly than average car tires. And high-performance tires are more costly than economy grade tires. On average, standard tires for an average-sized vehicle are around $100 per tire. Standard tires for an SUV are around $150 and pick-up truck tires are about $200 on average. Some dealers offer discounts if purchasing more than one tire.
Car inspections typically take about an hour. However the wait time can be longer depending on how busy the shop is. Call ahead for an appointment to avoid long wait times.
Depending on the manufacturer, certain aftermarket parts can be just as reliable as Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) parts. But one item within a vehicle, like oil filters for instance, could have multiple manufacturers and there could be inconsistencies in quality among them.
Costs of replacing a windshield can vary greatly depending on a variety of factors:
  • Vehicle make and model
  • How much of the cost insurance will cover
  • Whether the windshield installers come to your location or you bring the vehicle to them
  • Standard service costs of the windshield installers
Generally, newer and higher-end vehicles cost more to have their windshields replaced because certain manufacturers use modified or proprietary glass types.

Just a moment...