Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

user avatar
03/19/2016
By: Teressa G.
Courtesy Auto Service
I found this business based on its reviews and location. They were unbelievably great! I was treated so well. They took my inspection as a late afternoon walk-in and gave me fast and courteous service. The waiting area is especially clean and nice. I observed how well they treated all of the customers who came in, offering ideas and suggestions. If you are in the Chesapeake area, you should definitely go here. They service all types of cars and seem very proficient and efficient. A breath of fresh air!It is indeed rare to find an auto repair business that earns and deserves a 5 star rating. They definitely do. Well done.
user avatar
02/22/2016
By: donnaraem
Courtesy Auto Service
I highly recommend Courtesy Auto Service for ALL Auto Repairs. Their staff (from Management to Technicians) are all honest, professional, friendly, courteous, and KNOWLEDGEABLE!!! I have been using Courtesy Auto Service for a number of years to inspect and repair my car. I have always been pleased with the work they did. They will bring areas that may need attention in the future to your attention. Their prices are reasonable and very competetive. Their waiting area is clean and pleasant.I have recommended them to several of my friends and will continue to do so.
06/01/2013
By: timlancaster
Courtesy Auto Service
I purchased my car from Courtesy Auto Sales a little while back. My first oil change was free, so I went in to have that done. The service center was nice and clean, and service was professional. I noticed while waiting they offered Nitrogen for my tires. I started talking with the service manager about the advantages of it, and we went ahead and added that also. Very impressed with the service center, and service. Parents take note as well, they have a large TV and drink and snack machines.
06/26/2013
By: botanical274
Courtesy Auto Service
I went to Courtesy Auto initially for a second opinion. I was pleasantly surprised when quoted a much lower price for the same repairs. I was pleased with the friendly staff and clean service lobby. I also appreciated being a single female and not leaving feeling as if I had been taken advantage of or given the run around. I will most definitely recommend this service department to anyone in need of exceptional and honest car repairs.
06/04/2013
By: chipthedogfromwva
Courtesy Auto Service
Take it to Courtesy Auto, very friendly and honest. Was looking for a local place to take our vehicles for repairs. I was very happy with the outcome. The price was right and most of all the vehicle was fixed. The Service Department and lounge was very clean. Would recommend to all my friends.
06/01/2013
By: zaneblane
Courtesy Auto Service
I had a great experience using this service center. The staff was friendly and fixed my car in a timely fashion. When any of my friends or family need their car repaired I always recommend Courtesy Auto Service.
user avatar
02/09/2015
By: Mary Z.
Courtesy Auto Service
I want to say thank you it was a great experience . I have never been to a car dealer ship where they treat you like family thank you again Steve and Justin
06/13/2013
By: sdk1972
Courtesy Auto Service
Take your car to Courtesy Auto. Their prices are good and the service is excellent.

Just a moment...