Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

By: platinumjewelers
Platinum Jewelers
In response to airboarder3's review from 3/22/12: We have recently discovered an unsatisfied customer review here on yp.com Many of the comments left are UNTRUE & FALSE. Avi the manager is in the shop 6 days a week from 9:30 am to 7:00 Pm mon - fri and from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm on sundays. The client known as airboarder3 claims that we overcharged him for a watch repair that cost us a certain amount to fix. Before we repair anything we contact the client with an estimate on the repair and turn around time. The client resides in Pennsylvania and had difficulties arriving to Cherry hill to pick up his item. The client asked if we would ship the item to him but Avi the manager advised not to ship due to the c.o.d. charges. If the client was willing to pay the shipping we would have shipped the item from the start. Avi then told the client that if it was more comfortable for him he could pick up his item in Philadelphia at our sister store located in center city Philadelphia on Market st. The item was in Avi's possession and he advised the client to call Avi 2 days prior to picking up the item. This way Avi could make sure the item was ready to be picked up from the Market St. location. The client did not call at first and went to pick up the item without notice. The client then called Avi complaining why the item was not available at the other store. An arrangement was made for the item to be shipped to the clients home. In response to comments made earlier by airboarder3, he stated that we charged him a estimate fee of $5.00. We never charge any type of fees for estimates. He also stated he left us a deposit which is also FALSE. Another false statement made was that the client said he repeatedly tried to get in contact with Avi but never did. Avi never received any messages or any phone calls from the client. Avi made several attempts to contact the client to notify him that the item was ready to be picked up. Our reputation and integrity is very important to us and we will not let a negative false review change the image we carry. Once again to airboarder3 we apologize sincerely about the miscommunication. If you feel that you have been mistreated we are willing to make amends by compensating you with the $15.00 extra that you claimed that you over paid.
By: dianareview
Paramito Jewelers
I have to say that if you had to purchase a diamond that this is the place for you to seek out in South Jersey. I started by going on-line to their website www.parjewelers.com and searched their inventory and found the lowest prices on a cert diamond anywhere in nj and philadelphia. When I arrived at the store they where friendly and did not preasure me into making a purchase,it was such an enjoyable experience. In the end with purchased our engagement ring and now wedding bands from the company and can not be happier. What a great shopping exsperience, with awesome customers service. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for an engagement ring.
By: robertk45
Paramito Jewelers
I really do not know what the previouse person's reviews was about since it had no content to backup his allegations rather more like a personnel attack then fact. The company is awesome in customer service, design, estate jewelry and diamonds. Paramito & Son Jewelers is owned and operated by Patrica Paramito not the son. I have shopped there many times with only the best experience. Looks like the other review was looking to con the company into doing something for nothing.
By: stephanie.runyon3
Kay Jewelers
The staff here is incredibly friendly and patient. They helped me choose the ring of my dreams and have kept me in the loop to keep up with my warranty.

Just a moment...