130 in Austin, TX with Reviews - YP.com
Book appointments, post photos, and write reviews.Open in YP App

Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

user avatar
11/10/2017
By: Ryan H.
PMT
People to avoid? Scott Miller. Quite possibly the worst person to work with. HIs name appears on other reviews as well if you check around. The reviews are from 2011 on here i see. Much has changed in a few short years. I am a contractor that works with owners to do repairs and remodels. After talking with the residents they were convinced they were abandoned by the property management company. I thought they might be exaggerating as most residents do. I tried to call to get basic information about the residents and the guy (Scott) wasn't available. He never actually picked up his own phone. Even the day i was supposed to go get the check he acted like he didn't know i was coming. When i asked for one small change to the check he told me to come back in an hour. Then the manager who apparently has the exotic name of Zephyr or straight up lied to me got involved with Scott's rudeness and promptly told me i needed to leave and to please leave for the next 2 minutes. After not getting a human response from Zephyr i left and came back in half an hour and magically there was a check available to me that the secretary had to give me because Zephyr was busy handling another customer's complaint telling them she couldn't get involved for whatever stupid reason and because Scott was again not giving any customer service. All of this happened and i'm not even a resident at any of their properties. I would strongly recommend dealing with them in the strictest of legal verbiage and avoiding them at all cost. Customer service is everything and they appear to have little.
06/07/2017
By: James V.
Rave Property Management
I have had no complaints so far. We have had a good experience so far. Highly recommend to others!!!
user avatar
06/01/2017
By: Ricki R.
Austin Management Group Inc
There are more then one owner and they have a lot of properties throughout the Austin and Houston, TX areas. Some of the owners are helpful when and if they have time for you. Some of the others are very unprofessional people without any true "people skills" that don't care about you nor do they care about any form of customer service. I will never deal with this company again, for ANY reason.
user avatar
05/22/2017
By: Cheryl M.
Era Bettinger Realtors Inc
ERA Bettinger Realtors has been good. The staff was quite professional. It was a great experience. Highly recommend!!
05/10/2017
By: Donald A.
Rave Property Management
Rave Property Management has been great. The service is provided at a good value. Highly recommend!!
user avatar
05/08/2017
By: Robert E.
Era Bettinger Realtors Inc
I was impressed with the speediness of the process. The realtor was helpful and the staff gave the correct attention. Highly recommend!!!
05/01/2017
By: James M.
Goodwin Management
Beware! Goodwin Management is a joke and beyond just unprofessional- they are scamming our neighborhood by falsifying HOA CCR infractions. Homeowners here have been cited and fined within 48 hours for minor "violations" after years without They are trying to fleece hard working people in our community for a big payday. Scam artists
user avatar
04/10/2017
By: Jerry C.
Rave Property Management
As an owner living abroad, I appreciate the quick action from the Rave team on managing my property. I like the new portal information on my property.
04/10/2017
By: honestwer
Era Bettinger Realtors Inc
Please do yourself a favor and stay away from these people. We are looking for a one year rental, as we are moving in from out of state, and would like to find nice, professional people to work with in about 6 months when we start to look for a home to purchase. These people were rude, awful and unprofessional. I am SO glad that they messed up the rental app, so we didn't make the mistake of living in one of their rental properties. My bad - I should have scoped them online first. They have all 1 star horrific reviews all over the place. Awful, just awful. But again, my bad.
user avatar
04/10/2017
By: James H.
Era Bettinger Realtors Inc
It's been great. They have responded emails and phone calls in a timely manner. They also have also taken care of all maintenance issues in a timely manner.

Just a moment...