Best 30 Male Brazilian Waxing in Albuquerque, NM with Reviews - YP.com
Book appointments, post photos, and write reviews.Open in YP App

Temporary Error.

Please try reloading the page.

01/11/2017
By: Adriana M.
Z Xcellz Hair Salon
I went to Syndee (salon owner) recommended by my mother-in-law she said she could do highlights she ended up leaving the bleach in my hair for over six hours because it was orange and not turning blonde! I'm assuming because she uses cheap product because this has never happened to my hair in the past with other hairstylist . It's been four months I've spent hundreds of dollars on the best shampoo and conditioners out there i've had to trim my hair every two weeks and pay for deep conditioners and my hair continues to break off it's extremely dry and to top it off it's all different colors! I hate writing bad reviews so I waited four months in hopes that my hair would get better but every day it's worse and worse and all she says is too bad and wont take responsibility for what she did! Please think twice before going to Syndee I would hate for anyone to ever go through what I am going through!
user avatar
12/30/2016
By: Tara O.
Escape Salon
We see Mikey, she's amazing and has been cutting my families hair for a long time. My daughter is 6.5 and she absolutely adores Mikey.
user avatar
01/04/2016
By: synsyn
Z Xcellz Hair Salon
I am the owner Syndee Maestas and am sorry that you were not happy with your services. There would never be a time in the 15 years of doing hair that I would ever leave decolorizer on for 6 hours. As you said yourself you were referred by a long line of customers. I have had most of my customers that long with all of them satisfied. You did cancel the check you wrote me so you were compensated. I offered to put you under the dryer and give you shampoo but you refused. So what you have done to your hair since i had it, I cannot take credit for. again, sorry about your unhappiness, but i know that most of that as you told me has to do with yourself. please contact me if you have further questions.
12/26/2015
By: Brian G.
SPECIAL CARE GROOMING LLC
We take our 3 dogs to Special Care. They always do a wonderful job grooming and handling our pets. I have and will continue to refer friends and family to the professionals at Special Care Grooming.
12/26/2015
By: Judy L.
SPECIAL CARE GROOMING LLC
They provide exceptional care to my husky mix she looses massive amounts of hair and they do a great job reducing the hair I have vacuum up in my house. My girl is also not scared and up set when I pick her up they realy care about making her feel comfortable.
user avatar
10/02/2015
By: Judith ab J.
SPECIAL CARE GROOMING LLC
I never even got an appointment after trying to reacg h the business for 2 days...waste of time. The groomer said my Cocker Spaniel was not something she would work on, because cockers have ticklish feet. She only allegedly wants "perfect" pets to groom.Well, good luck lady because no let is perfect. I called and asked my vet if they thought my dog was difficult to work with and they said no. They really like my dog. But this grooming business does not apparently need business. I would never recommend Special Care to anyone for grooming, because if the pet were to show any discomfort during the process, who knows what might happen.
user avatar
10/02/2015
By: Leah S.
Z Xcellz Hair Salon
I see Alicia for massages and she is amazing in both massage and price. She also has great deals on certain months. Great overall experience.
user avatar
10/02/2015
By: Sm W.
Z Xcellz Hair Salon
I had a great experience today at Z Xcells... I brought in a picture of what i wanted and came out exactly if not better than I expected... Ill be back for sure. ps, Everyone is very very nice.
user avatar
08/12/2015
By: Kincie M.
Z Xcellz Hair Salon
I had my hair high lighted by Marcella. She ruined my hair turning it yellow & orange with tiger stripes through it and had no idea how to fix it. I had to go someplace else to have it redone for $210.00. I emailed the owner and no response. The stylist sent me a letter telling me it was all my fault.
07/16/2015
By: Kimberly S.
Z Xcellz Hair Salon
Went to get my eyebrows waxed and the lady ruined my eyebrows! I will never go back! I paid $12 and I really wish I didn't, but the service was done .

Just a moment...