In mybook®Fun
(214) 494-1684

Website

YOUR ONE STOP GUN SHOP

Extra Phones

Fax: (817) 591-2239

General Info

Since the State of Texas passed laws that allowed us to carry concealed handguns for self-protection many Texas residents took advantage of the new laws and legally armed themselves for personal safety. Obtaining a permit to carry concealed handguns in the State of Texas requires a 10 hour Texas Concealed Handgun License Certification course which trains men and women self defense techniques, gun safety, child safety around guns, and Texas laws regarding use of force and licensing requirements.Training classes are offered for the Texas Concealed Handgun License (CHL) as well as specialized courses. Our basic classes are available for original issue and renewal of Concealed Handgun Licenses. Our Expanded courses are offered utilizing industry experts  demonstrating advanced techniques in pistol craft and self-defense. The Expanded courses are taught in conjunction with individuals recognized as some of the best in the industry. Additional group or private instruction is offered as well.Our class features instruction on the Concealed Handgun License, Texas Laws on weapons and the use of deadly force. Rectification is required every five years by holders of a Texas Concealed Handgun License who wish to continue to carry concealed handguns in the State of Texas. If you need to take a 4 hour rectification class, or the 10 Hour New CHL class please vist our Online Store Our special private courses for individuals and groups may be arranged by calling our office We are also an FFL and we do take Transfers

Payment Methods

All Major Credit Cards

Accreditation

nra

Be the first to review!

write a review
with a rating
for this business

to share your opinion of this business

with YP visitors across the United States

and in your neighborhood

Save to mybook

View similar Gun Safety & Marksmanship Instruction

Manage your profile, edit business info and more

X

Just a moment...